Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Customer service this time was an excellent experience. A lot of support on my needs related to my car questions answered with respect and patient.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 11, 2021

Lucy Cortes and Khan Ho made my car shopping experience hassle free. They were there to answer any and ALL of my questions (there were a lot). They also gave me space to walk around and look at all the cars, explore my options without hovering. They weren’t pushy at all. Even stayed late to finish up the paperwork. I honestly feel that when I drove off in my new car that they would be there afterwards if I ever needed them. Highly recommend for anyone that is looking to buy a new car or thinking about it.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

Jonatan Sanchez was extremely helpful, very honest. 10/10 would recommend.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

We had a very good experience working with Jona and Will. Jona went above and beyond coming in on his day off to show us the car we wanted. He answered all of our questions thoroughly and was very friendly. He listened carefully to our needs and got the car buying process expedited. This is the 2nd car we have purchased from Elk Grove Nissan and it has been a very pleasant experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Great staff and quick service

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 2, 2021

Nissan of Elk Grove has serviced the last 3 Nissan’s that I’ve owned. John Brooks has always gone above and beyond regarding service of my cars so I knew when it was time for a new car I wanted to buy from Nissan of Elk Grove. Lucy was the sales rep who helped me get into my latest car and I love it! She was patient and answered my many questions. When it was time to take care of the financing David helped me to get the best deal to fit my budget. My payments are better than what ...

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

If you come to this location, ask for GERLIE FEVIDAL! She was absolutely phenomenal when helping PICKING OUT a sentra, FINANCING my sentra, LISTENING to my concerns about my sentra. EVERYTHING. She was top to bottom professional, attentive, empathic, & not just looking for a quick dollar out of me. Nissan of Sacramento on Auburn does NOT come close to the standard of service that Nissan of Elk Grove has provided. This was my 1st official time buying a car. I knew what I wanted & I knew what I wanted to pay and Gerlie & Nissan of Elk Grove ...

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Jack S. helped my husband and I find the perfect car and right under our budget the moment we walked up! Didn’t take too much time to get through everything. I would highly recommend anyone looking for a new car to check out Nissan in Elk Grove and ask for Jack!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

everything went smoothly, waiting area is clean and there's coffee and snacks. I like how they take video of my car to see what's going on and send it to me. That's a plus for me! thank you!

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Will was so easy to work with. Went over every detail and step with our purchase for our new car and even went above and beyond in providing spec info on our current Rogue sport. Super friendly, informative, patient and demonstrated quality work ethic. He showed a passion and commitment to ensuring his customers have a positive experience.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

I was help by Girlie (sales) and Dave (finance). Girlie was great, nice and provided me with all the specs of the car. Dave was funny and kept the whole paperwork part not a drag. Will definitely deal with them in the future.

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

I had the pleasure of a great salesman by the name of Darian Lim assist me. Darian was very knowledgeable, patient, extremely hard working in making sure I drove away satisfied with my purchase. I have been along time loyal customer to Nissan of Elk Grove. I'm proud to say I have purchased my 5th vehicle with Nissan of Elk Grove. If you are looking for excellent customer service go to Nissan of Elk Grove and ask for Darian Lim. Proud owner of new 2021 Nissan Sentra S. BIG Thank you to Darian Lim.

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

Jack S. was awesome, helped us get into the vehicle we wanted. He was candid and honest and we appreciated that. Maria in finance was really nice and to the point. The manager came to make sure our car was detailed to our expectation. Couldn't have gotten better service.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

Ken and the service staff were really good communicating with me when my car was in the shop. When some of the parts of my car were stuck in the middle of the winter storm they kept me up to date and made sure any questions I had were answered.

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

Great! Coffee and drinks are free!

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

Jojo and Uriel were both very attentive and helped me find a truck I'm very happy with on a great deal. The folks in the financial office indulged my concerns about COVID by going over the papers with me at a table outside, despite the cold weather. I felt well taken-care of at Nissan Elk Grove and based on my experience would recommend them to anyone!

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

Staff was friendly, was able to get the car I wanted. Thank you

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2021

Buying my new Nissan Kicks was truly an A+ experience! This is my first time buying a brand new car, and the sales team was very helpful in making it less stressful than it started out. I definitely recommend the service here for a car buying experience, they’re helpful and supportive and I’d definitely go back!

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

I arrived on time for my appointment and I was met by the Technician Jeremy. He brought me in and wrote up my service order. He informed me that my service warranty was up but he gave me a courtesy service. I purchased a warranty last year but he said it did not cover service maintenance. I thought that was that was the reason I purchased it on the advice of the servicing agent who advised me to do so. Anyway, I know I need to do something else.

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

Amazing service for a first time buyer!!

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

The text and video updates send my Trevor while working on my car are very helpful.

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

Just got a new truck and I gotta say this is probably the best experience I’ve had purchasing a vehicle. First off, I was assisted via online assistant and received a quote real fast. When I called I was assisted by Will Quenga now our internet salesman. He set everything for me so from the moment I arrived and left it was very time efficient. Also, most of the places tell you something over the phone and switch up on arrival but not with Will; he was very transparent, friendly, and attentive to anything my family and I needed. ...

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

Jo Jo made our visit easier than usual. Great customer service.

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

Friendly service. Full service done quickly.

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2021

Great service fair prices

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

John Ryan was a excellent he also was very informative and very helpful

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

Nissan of Elk Grove is simply amazing! i recommended anyone looking for a new or used car to check them out. i purchased a used certified 2017 Nissan SR from sales specialist Jack Stevens. He was awesome and very helpful in me finding my vehicle . Just recently i went back and purchased a 2020 Nissan kick for my wife from Sales & Lease Specialist khan Ho. Khan was amazing he listened to everything my wife told him what she wanted and found the right car. Thank you Nissan of Elk Grove!!

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

This was my first time going to Nissan of Elk Grove. I was more than impressed. I took my car in for a diagnostic check. I found that I had a couple of recalls on my car. And a problem with my wheel bearings. Nissan checked everything out as well as sending me a video of what they were doing. Nissan of Elk Grove continuously sent me notices of the progress on my car. The staff there was extremely professional and courteous. Fortunately my car was still under warranty. So my charge was nothing. I will absolutely take my car ...

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

I made an appointment to have my oil changed and my tires rotated. The service department completed both.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 13, 2021

I Recommend Sales person Darian he was truly amazing and patient. No pressure, understanding and considerate. He made sure that I got the car I wanted that would fit my needs and made the process as painless as possible. He showed me a variety of cars and let me decide on the car of my dreams. He kept a smile on my face and made me comfortable throughout the process, making sure that I understood the entire process. Nissan of Elk Grove had a Great variety of new and used cars / vehicles with Afforadable rates..I couldn’t wait to ...

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021

Darian and Warren found and delivered the exact vehicle I was looking for ... all with friendly and professional customer service. It was a smooth, easy, and enjoyable transaction and I could not be happier. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021

My experience was amazing. I was working with Girlie and she made everything go extremely smooth. She answered all of my questions and showed me how to use all of the “fancy” features on my new car. She even took me over to the service department and showed me where I will be going upon my return for my free oil change, and she introduced me to a few people. Everyone was so incredibly nice. Thank you!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021

Loved the video of the inspection of my car. I thought that was really cool.

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021

I’m impressed with the excellent customer service provided. Shalvin of service was awesome. He’s transparent and straightforward, w/c is much appreciated in this business. Our 2007 Sentra took its toll; it had multiple issues over the years of putting off minor repairs and untimely maintenance. But everything were specifically addressed and fixed. The car now drives, performs, and feels new. Another that impressed me too is the video update I received showing the engine and the bottom view of the vehicle. I never experienced this kind of top notch service from any other dealerships or auto repair shops.

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 5, 2021

The salesman that we worked with, Will, was truly amazing! He was so friendly, helpful and most of all, patient! We went down for a specific car, he got everything ready (on his day off) so that we would be in and out. When we got there we decided to upgrade. He stuck around (again, this was his day off) to ensure all of our needs were met and that we were happy with the car. He went the extra mile for us. Maria, the financing manager, gave us much better rate than we originally thought and was super friendly ...

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2021

Very pleased 😉

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2021

Will was very professional, personable and accommodating. My husband and I felt reassured that all are needs were being met. He took care of all those little details that were important to us. Not to mention we got a great deal. Thank you Will Quenga, may 2021 bring you much success.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2021

Airbag safety recall

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

Love the service and the prices

Cars logo
Cars Jan 23, 2021

Jack stevens was a very nice sales consultant and was very up front on what I was looking for very professional very kind and kept me informed on the process of my application for my vehicle offered me snacks and water

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021

Khanh was great, Garrett was great. Enjoyed my experience here alot. Much better than any other dealership I've been to!

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021

My wife and I were greeted in the parking lot by a gentleman named Jack Stevens. We acted as if we were just randomly looking even though we had already decided which car type we wanted. After showing us various models of Nissan's we told Jack that we liked the Rogue. He then precisely began to explain the differences between all models of the Rogues on the lot. We ran some numbers and decided not to buy until we looked into other dealers to see if we could get a better deal. After days of searching we found ourselves ...

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021

This is our third car purchased at Nissan of EG. We only deal with the Internet Sales Staff and again had a very good experience dealing with Will Quenga and Shay Briggs. I really like the bonus 100,000 mile power train warranty offered by Nissan EG, have not had to use it on the other cars but it is nice to have. Car was ready in the showroom with a big red bow as a surprise for my wife. Thank you Will and Shay

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2021

I had Claudia and Maria help me buy my car. They were super kind and helpful made the experience over all amazing. Explained everything with detail and answered every question I definitely recommend shopping here!

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2021

I had a great experience purchasing a Nissan Rogue in Dec 2020. I found this pre-owned certified vehicle online and called the dealership. Darian Lim answered all our questions and put a car on hold. By the time we arrived, the car was ultra-clean and shiny. Darian took a car to the detailing shop while we did paperwork, and we now have a like-new one. He also fueled a car, so we did not have to worry about driving more than 100 miles back home. I'm very excited about the experience, team professionalism, the fantastic car, and the discount 🙂

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021

Khanh Ho was wonderful! Made my experience a breeze (and I got it all done during my work lunch!) in 2020 I had purchased a commuter for my little brother and Peter P. was awesome so when I called him this year to purchase a commuter for myself he let me know he wasn't there but he would be able to have Khanh help me. I am so glad I trusted Peter because Khanh is just as an honest salesman as Peter was. I told Khanh which car I wanted and he DID NOT hassle me. I love my 2020 Nissan ...

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021

I love them.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 15, 2021

I went into Nissan of Elk Grove just to check out the new 2021 Rogue. JoJo and Edwin were there to answer any questions that I had. No pressure at all knowing I was just looking. I asked for a test drive and once I told them what I was looking to pay they made it happen. Very happy with the experience and service.

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021

Khanh Ho was great, he listened to exactly what I needed and wanted. Made the process quick and easy. Best part is he gave a great tutorial on all the new features on my new SUV while all the paperwork was being processed. I left happy and confident knowing what all the new features are, which is very helpful. This is my third vehicle I purchase and my favorite place to get all my Nissan’s serviced.

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021

Trevor was professional and kept me updated. He explained the results in detail. Diagnosis was completed in a timely manner.

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2021

Staff showed great curtesy. Environment serene

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2021

Super helpful friendly people. Very appreciative of their hard work

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021

How cool it was to receive a link to view the inspection on my car! Love that and Nissan!

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2021

Great old school customer service.

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2021

I was just browsing for a new vehicle debating between an crossover again or a car. Rick was a big help. He wasn't pushy and was answering all my questions. He would even search the lot for a color or model I was looking at. He made sure I saw every Sentra before I made my decision. This was my first purchase on my own and I was so impressed from the start. Everyone was helpful and friendly. Because of the staff, I will be back in the future for my teenagers vehicles.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2020

I was particularly impressed with Mitchelle and how he treats his clients. I highly recommend that you seek him out when you visit!

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2020

Uriel’s great customer service is what helped me ultimately choose Nissan of Elk Grove. All the Nissan staff were friendly. I was shopping two other dealerships, and in the end I felt the customer service we received from Nissan of Elk Grove and Uriel was above and beyond! We ended up getting a beautiful vehicle! Upon delivery Uriel took time to explain all the new car features. I wouldn’t recommend any other dealership!

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2020

Extremely honest

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 22, 2020

Very helpful person, would highly recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2020

Best customer service Everyone was friendly

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2020

It was great because Trevor gave me the estimates for the least amount of service that I would need which is to repair my tire and also for the extreme case which is to replace the tire so that there won't be any unpleasant surprises.

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2020

Thomas provided excellent customer service.

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2020

I am impressed with the professionalism of the service rep who has helped me . Thank you

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2020

Very good

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2020

Thanks to Trevor Pereira, our service advisor, getting our car diagnosed and repaired was easy and painless. Communication was prompt and concise. His service exceeded our expectations. Thank you Trevor. We appreciate you!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 3, 2020

Had a very good time excellent experience Very knowledgeable staff very professional will recommend Nissan of Elk Grove

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2020

Great customer service. Love the video by service technician. Always a pleasure having my vehicle serviced here.

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2020

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 29, 2020

Excellent buying experience!! I bought a pre-owned 2017 Nissan Murano Platinum couple of months ago. Thank you, Will Quenga

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2020

I had excellent experience at Nissan of Elk Grove the customer service was outstanding and I was given the best deals and paid attention to! Thank you to Mitchell for all his help

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2020

Always a positive and successful experience and service.

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2020

Had a great sales man so kind and great on explaining everything to us, we will definitely return to Kahn Hofor another car purchase when needed..

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2020

Jet was great! Got car washed got me rental car and car is updated! Cheers!

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2020

It was great. The salesmen work a great deal for me on a new vehicle with a low APR. I could not have went to a better place. God is great.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 18, 2020

I’ve been in the market for a vehicle for the last couple of months. Thomas received my information via my online request for information. I wasn’t ready to purchase at the time but he gently checked in now and again to see if I was ready. With the communication I felt very comfortable just stopping by out of the blue. I caught Thomas off guard but he left me in the very capable hands of Jack. Jack walked me through vehicles and options. After checking out some cars I found the one that is perfect for me. I ...

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2020

The Service Rep Shalvin was very friendly and helpful, so was the other Service Rep who helped me retrieved my Cell Phone from my car. This lessen my stress level quite a bit. I have always had very exceptional service at this dealership. I would use it more often except I have a very good local mechanic that provides good service at very reasonable prices and is my closer to my residence. Thanks

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2020

Sales representative Gerlie Fevidal and Financing Person Jamber were very professional, friendly and efficient.

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2020

Very friendly, helpful, prompt, and I loved the video

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2020

Nice experience tks Services

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2020

Friendly service and parts department. Sales were also very nice and helpful. No pressure sales and everyone is very pleasant to be around. Keep up the good work Nissan of Elk Grove.

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2020

You have great technicians. Very friendly people. The area is nice to hang out as your car is being serviced.

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2020

Easy to schedule appointment. Loved the video going over what was done to my car. Vehicle was ready when they told me it would be. Great service!

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2020

Jack went up and beyond for me. I got to test drive with him earlier in the week and he also showed me several options to the Kicks. He made the buying process easy and made us comfortable along with the finance guy. I will definitely let people know where I bought my vehicle and let them know about the wonderful service I got from Jack.

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2020

(Translated by Google) The truth is very grateful with the service provided by all the staff but especially by Mrs. Lucy (Original) La verdad muy agradecida con el servicio proporcionada por todo el personal pero en especial por la Sra. Lucy

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2020

I walked onto your lot needing a new car. My sales representative, Jo Jo Galit, listened to my needs and helped me find the car that I wanted. I didn’t feel pressured at any time, unlike my last car buying experience. Thank You for a great car buying experience!


Leave Us A Review