Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2022

I walked in to just look and Khan ho convinced me to buy! Great customer service, Khan was extremely honest and upfront and he got me the best deal possible. I'll for sure come back to Nissan of Elk Grove. If

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

Special shout out goes to Jack Stevens. He is the one who helped me buy my new Altima. He was very friendly, funny and knowledgeable about the buying of the car process. He made buying a new car a lot easier. Also, the other people that worked with me were very helpful as well. David from the finance department and the general manager were amazing. Thank you Nissan of Elk Grove!

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

100% satisfaction 👍😊

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022

Lucy was very helpful and kind to me during my shopping and buying process. She is excellent

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 19, 2022

Mrs Kimberly Louis is wonderful! She helped me get my first profit . She made the entire process smooth and I felt completely supported after investing the minimum of $1000 she made over $10,500 for me in a week . I highly recommend her to anyone who’s planning on joining the crypto currency market . Contact her Email: [email protected] Or WhatsApp: +18145590560

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

We have bought 2 other vehicles with Elk Grove Nissan. We have come to expect consistent customer service and fair pricing, this time is no exception. We worked with Darian who is knowledgeable and friendly throughtout the entire buying process.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

I have had my last 3 cars through Nissan Elk Grove and always get them serviced through the dealership. Every time the service team is super friendly and helpful and always tries their best to fix the issue as soon as possible so my car is back in business. This last visit Kenny and Mark really helped me out when I had a transmission malfunction light on and I really appreciate their help! I'm very thankful for the whole Nissan team.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2022

I was helped by jambert and Dave and they were the best! Super informative, very patient and assisted me every step of the way with my new purchase. I really appreciate them and all their help.

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2022

10,000 mile check. In and out in 50 minutes. Great service and staff!

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2022

Well it was with my Maxima and now Marano

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 14, 2022

Sooo I just want to start by saying I literally LOVE everyone here. All the guys I met were so extremely kind and helpful. I had gone to other dealerships and most encountered a lot of negative salesmen. Wish I had gone here first. Jambert was my sales and finance man. If you have any question, feel lost or helpless like me.. GO SEE THIS MAN NOW. He answered all my questions and was so informative about literally everything and the whole process. He also checked in on me every step of the way. I wasn't picky about the ...

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

Everything great they told me what my car needed broke down the prices for me. Everything was great

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

Came in got and oil change it was ready when it was promised.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

It was a 3.5 hour wait, but lots of people were out sick, so I was informed of this in advance. Everyone was polite, but not a lot was explained, but I did receive a video later, and that was helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

Experience was simple, fast and stress-free. Was one of the easiest car purchases I have made. Darian was really easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

I was treated very nicely and Edwin made my first car buying process run smoothly. They did everything possible to make my payment affordable throughout the negotiation process, even threw in some extra perks!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2022

Extremely happy with my new vehicle. Jack is a great guy. Very helpful and professional. I highly recommend Nissan of Elk Grove. Thanks You Jack and Edwin.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2022

Excellent service all around. Very professional, friendly, and funny. Helped us get exactly what we wanted. Thanks again we will definitely recommend to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2022

really good dealership, was nice and easy to buy my new 2022 Nissan Sentra SR

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

Khanh went out of his way to enable us to purchase the car we really wanted, and we managed to afford it! He is a consummate salesman and a very nice human being.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 4, 2022

Awesome service my faith Nissan Van Ness dealership with Lucy Cortez she is awesome to work with

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

The work was completed the service advisor spoke clear English knew how to communicate with customers . Just using street talk oh , name , keys , like the last person did .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

Kahn Ho is the best salesmen I have ever dealt with!! Super nice not pushy and keeps my best interest in mind.. Will never buy another Nissan from anyone but him!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2021

I am very please with the service there. I had to get a new ignition installed and the new key seems to stick. I will follow up.

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

My transmission repair work and recall work was done quickly and was covered under my warranty. Service technician Travis did an excellent job for me I thought he was working for me first and Nissan second. Good job Nissan

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

The representative that helped me was nice, answered all my questions and resolved my issues in a timely manner.

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

Khanh Ho is the best!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2021

Very friendly and very professional. Buying a car was not bad at all. It’s never an easy process but we cannot complain. They took the time to explain our options.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2021

Darian did a great job, very helpful and attentive and I super appreciate the customer service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

I adore the associate Jeremy always so friendly, work was done perfectly! Thank You and Merry Christmas!!

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

They were very helpful in getting me the car that I wanted. The paperwork and service were excellent.

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

The wait time was much better than other times, I was 'in and out,' so to speak! It was pleasant, and I loved it!

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2021

Excellent service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2021

My salesman, Jambert Corpus, was amazing! My experience started out with a phone call to Nissan, Jambert had everything laid out and ready to go upon my arrival. Jambert made the transaction very easy. This is my second car from Nissan of Elk Grove, I will always go back to them for the sales and the service!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2021

The experience was easy and painless. Great pricing and great service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2021

Was looking to get a new car and I always had my eyes on a q50 the dealer ship was able to put me in one with low mileage and worked with me on getting my monthly payment down and worked out an amazing deal and a few extra things really recommend this dealer ship for anyone looking to buy their next car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2021

The people at Nissan Elk Grove is very excellent service. Especially the salesdept. Area. Wonderful staff

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2021

If you are ready to buy a car, go to Elk Grove Nissan and ask for Darian Lim to help you. Darian is the nicest rep you’ll ever meet. You won’t feel pressured at all, and he will answer all your questions. He’ll also make sure you choose the car that’s right for you. I love my new Nissan Rogue! I would 100% recommend Darian and Elk Grove Nissan to family and friends. 10/10!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2021

Another awesome experience this is our 3rd vehicle and our salesman Edwin and shay are 2 are to the most special people there we feel we our family and we enjoyed our long visit today. Thanks NISSAN OF ELK GROVE

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2021

I am happy from welcoming to work done thank you

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2021

I'm very happy with the service. Very quick and the person who work on my vehicle respond very politely on my questions. Very helpful gal. I'm happy that it didn't take long fixing my vehicle. Love the service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2021

Darian was great and made this stressful process absolutely stress-less. We came in not knowing how to proceed with the Chase loan process and he made it the best car buying experience I’ve ever had.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2021

Everyone professional, friendly and knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2021

Damian was amazing. He was very helpful and made our experience worth coming. He has gained family that will come back for more business and recommendations to extended family and friends

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2021

Jambert of Nissan Elk Grove was kind, respectful, knowledgeable and very helpful. I really appreciated working with him to purchase a car that is a perfect fit for me and my family.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2021

The Quik Lube was great! Very organized Jack was amazing!! Best decision they ever made

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2021

I wanted to compliment Jon at Elk Grove Nissan for providing great customer service and for being such a professional. My appointment was on 11/19/21 @ 8:45 am. Jon was patient throughout the transaction, very helpful and accomodating with my questions and requests. Jon handled the problems and kept me updated throughout the process. No surprises in the end, which was great. Jon is an asset to Nissan. I wouldn't have received better treatment with anyone else. Thank you very much, Jon! Belinda Padayachee

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2021

Travis and crew called an Uber to take me home and bring me back . Since the job was going to be taking a few hours. So far they're on any issues with the repairs. Since I work out of my home and not really driving.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 6, 2021

I dropped off my vehicle for an oil change and brake inspection. I was greeted right away. Then escorted inside to your service agent who quickly gave me a reasonable quote. I left my vehicle thinking I wouldn’t hear from them till the end of the day. It was an hour and a half. When I received the call from the service agent stating that my car was ready. There were no surprise charges. I was very happy as I am on a fixed income. Click

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2021

My salesman was AWESOME knowledgeable friendly NOT pushy BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE so glad after looking for 2 yrs i went with Nissan Elk Grove

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2021

Darian made sure we were satisfied with our car Offering us extra coverage Very understanding and not pushy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

Nissan of Elk Grove was a pleasant surprise. It had been 15 years since I bought a car and had dreaded the ordeal. My first impression when I met Lucy Baes was "Great! Not a high pressure salesman." However, I was not satisfied with the car I had picked out online and told Lucy I was not prepared to buy a car today. I noted that since this would be my last car I really wanted a "red" car. And lo and behold right in front of us was a beautiful "red" Nissan Rogue SV. ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2021

Ask for Briana if you are selling your car she will look after you from start to finish, I already sold 2 of my cars and am 128% satisfied with service provided by her

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2021

Jaik was excellent to work with and made the purchase of my new vehicle so quick and easy! I would highly recommend going to see him when you’re in the market for a new vehicle!

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2021

Franz Henderson gave me an amazing experience; he was very personal, patient, enthusiastic, compassionate, and made me feel understood throughout my purchase. I never felt rushed or under pressure! I would totally recommend him to my friends and family and would definitely return to Elk Grove Nissan.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2021

Franz Henderson gave me an amazing experience; he was very personal, patient, enthusiastic, compassionate, and made me feel understood throughout my purchase. I never felt rushed or under pressure! I would totally recommend him to my friends and family and would definitely return to Elk Grove Nissan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2021

Love this place very much, they are friendly and professional. I highly recommend everyone to come here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2021

I had the best experience with Darian. He went over and beyond to make sure that my needs were met. He made sure that I feel comfortable, and his communication was perfect. I enjoyed my experience, and would definitely hope to get him again in the future. 10 out of 10 would definitely recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2021

Went in to buy my first car alone as a young woman, which can be intimidating at a dealership, Rick made the process extremely easy and fast. They were honest and fair and made the whole experience a breeze. I am so happy that I decided to go to Nissan Elk Grove. Their customer service was amazing. Even the woman working in the financing department was awesome. 10/10 would recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2021

Darian was awesome and would definitely recommend him to anyone looking to buy a car at Nissan. 11/10. A+

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2021

JOJO is good👍🏻 ,He is very helpful,and he is very patient,I like this place

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2021

JoJo did a great job of finding the right car for our daughter. He even presented it to her all washed and complete with a bow.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2021

Franz is very professional and knowledgeable. He answered all my questions very well and gave me great service. This made my decision easy to buy a new car from him, and I feel very satisfied with my purchase.

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2021

Jambert was great to work with and exceptionally fast. We were able to get a screaming deal on our new vehicle, 10/10 would recommend 👌

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2021

Perhaps a voucher to get my car exterior cleaned since you are not doing it now. It's still not too late.

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2021

Working Khan Ho was a great experience. He works efficiently and is a genuine person as he does his very best to ensure you will get a vehicle that you love! The environment at Nissan of Elk Grove is positive as well as the staff.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2021

Khan Ho worked diligently to find me a car. As I had already been to three other dealerships and I explained this situation to him. He assured me he would do his very best to find a vehicle within my price range which he excelled at! I am very grateful to have worked with a genuine person to find a car for me I would love! He provided such a warm environment offering refreshments as well as having such a amiable personality! Additionally , Khan made sure that I knew each function of the vehicle before I drove it off the ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2021

JoJo was great as were the rest of the staff

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2021

My experience at Nissan was wonderful Rick made the car purchase easy and smooth. Most car salesmen try to pressure you but not Rick he was friendly and understanding on what I was looking for. I have already told some of my friends if they need new cars go to Nissan of Elk Grove.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2021

Jambert was attentive to my needs and i ended up with the car i wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2021

She was very helpful and so down to earth made my first experience the best

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2021

Khan was very helpful and gave excellent service. He made me feel like we were family. I received added features that I didn’t expect, which was excellent!! Thank you Nissan!!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 14, 2021

Rick was the best and great staff

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2021

Rick made my car buying experience so smooth. If your in the market for a new car go to him. Not only did I purchase a car from him, my cousin did as well. I told my other relatives when they need cars to go to him. Best car salesmen ever!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2021

Thankyou rick Saelee for helping me drive out in my brand-new 2021 altima Sr

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2021

Jojo went out of his way to help us locate the specific car we wanted. He texted and called me frequently to keep me up to date on his findings and is one of the most hospitable sales consultants I ha e EVER worked with. Everyone in EVERY department was fantastic and kind. NICE job Team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2021

Must be the best. Three months ago I purchased a new Kiks from JoJo and today we bought this brand new Sentra. He takes great care of you. I'd give him a 10 out of 10. Thanks JoJo

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2021

Great service and informed me well about the car and what was offered with Nissan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2021

I usually generally despise the car buying process, but Khanh and Nissan of Elk Grove made buying my new car a genuinely easy and enjoyable process. I truly believe they just got a new customer for life.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2021

Was able to watch the service performed on my Maxima, the technician was very thorough and careful when entering the car.

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2021

Wonderful service was provided. This is my second vehicle with Nissan of elk grove. I am very satisfied with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2021

Darian was helpful, knowledgeable and not pushy at all. He was easy going and down to earth. He was helpful in assisting me in getting exactly what I wanted in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2021

I just sold my Nissan to Nissan of Elk Grove and Briana Jackson was fantastic. She accommodated my work schedule and came to my house to appraise the car and then picked it up so my work day wouldn’t be disrupted. She maintained communication through the whole process as well which gave me piece of mind while we waited for the DMV to do their part. Highly recommend going through Briana if you need to sell your car.

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2021

I really enjoy the service and great work the Quick Lube Center does for me. It works well with my busy schedule and they area professional and give me great service every time. I appreciate how they go over the results of my car's inspection every time as well. Plus I really appreciate that they don't try to sell me on some new warranty or coax me to buy products and services I don't feel I need and can't afford, like the dealership has the past few times I went there for an oil change.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2021

Nissan of Elk Grove has been my families go to car dealership since our purchase of a 2006 Pathfinder. They are very attentive to our needs for features in family vehicles or work vehicles. Jo Jo Galit has been extremely helpful with the purchase of a used 2017 Pathfinder. He made sure I was taken care of...from new tires, new windshield wipers, new brake pads on top of the tune up. The vehicle is ready for the out of state traveling we will be doing due to a death in the family. If you want quality service and personal attention and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2021

Khanh Ho made the car buying process—which is usually as painful as a root canal—smooth and easy. He was the best car salesperson I’ve ever worked with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2021

I came in without an appointment and the techs were fast and thorough, so much so that they noticed other things on top of what I brought my car in for, such as the battery on my key FOB was dying and my maintenence light was on, all things that I didn't tell them about when I brought the car in due to me being worried about the original issue. And they took care of everything for me. Marc the Service Manager was so nice and made sure I was taken care and didn't spend much time waiting ...

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2021

So my car has been acting up since we came back from Vegas. Sometimes it starts, sometimes not. Mostly not. So, yesterday after my son gave me a jump, I headed to the Stockton Nissan (where I bought it before they closed and then opened again under new management). The young man sitting at the counter was chewing his gum so violently, I couldn't understand him at first. Then I just walked up and asked him if the dealership honors warranty work. He said "why?" I told him what was going on and that the car is ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2021

I could not have received better service from the moment I walked in, to driving my beautiful new car off the lot. My Sales Advisor Jo Jo was the best! Answered all my questions, and best of all, he listened to all of my needs and concerns. Finally, my experience with the Finance Dept, and Management was also fantastic. Thank you Nissan of Elk Grove for all you did for my family.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2021

Looking for a new vehicle in mid 2021 has been tough finding the model and trim that we wanted. I finally found what we were looking for at a few local dealerships. Uriel at Nissan of Elk Grove offered an excellent pricing, service and convenience. The process was quick, simple and painless. I can honestly say I will be back again when the time comes.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2021

JO JO Galit was vey helpful and fast in assisting us, we got our Car in just an hour.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2021

The best and supper friendly. Deserves 100000 stars thank you so much, beyond happy with my new car! <3

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2021

Jojo Galit gave great service and got me the best deal on my new car.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review