Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

Awesome experience, jambert corpuz was very professional and courteous. Everything was transparent, he promised unit would be available on our agreed date and he delivered. Very happy with his service would not think twice in referring him to our friends and family

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

I'm glad that Nissan @elk grove has a ride service. I was able to come home. Since the car service took awhile to get done due to them being so busy.

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

I got my back window replaced and was very pleased and satisfied with the results!

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

Khan Ho was great! He made the car-buying experience easy and hassle-free.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2022

Chuck did a wonderful job in selling us our family car. We are very impressed of how fast the service was. Thank you so much !

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

Thank you so much for communicating with us on the availability and information of the car. You have very welcoming and professional customer service. You also made the car buying experience very easy for us, thanks to you we are very happy with the outcome and I am at peace with my wife’s commute to work.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

So let me just start off by saying when you see that elk grove nissan is the best car dealership of 2022 its true. Go through Khan though. He definitely looks out for your best interest, over what looks good. He took care of me, not only for 1 car, but 2 cars. And by far hes made me happy, and taken care of all my needs. Hes very friendly, and nice. Im a very introverted person but I found my self sitting there and laughing and having a good whole hearted conversation with him. If you want a great car, with a ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2022

Excellent customer service, friendly, knowledgeable. Haley went out of her way to ensure we were taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2022

It was easy in and out since sells rep was super fast very professional and nice

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Awesome, They never let me down.

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

I have taken my Nissan here for many years. Spent LOTS of money. Yet I go this time (June 2022) and find out they no longer wash your car, unless you bought a car from them? Ah nope not ok Nissan (after some conversation they agreed to wash my car) Believe me for many reasons I won't be buying another Nissan, this was just one more reason. Bye bye Nissan.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

I found myself at Nissan in search of a new car after mine was totaled in an accident. I wasn’t excited about purchasing a car post-pandemic in the current economic environment. Khan helped settle my fears by helping me find a beautiful Rouge that exceeded my expectations within my budget. Khan’s positive attitude, enthusiasm and reassuring demeanor made all the difference in my shopping experience. I was in and out with a new car, paperwork and all, within a few of hours. If you find yourself in need of a new car, and want a smooth experience, I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2022

Every time I come here it’s like I am at my own home, my husband and I are Spanish speakers and Petrisia was so very helpful as I came in to get my vehicle serviced but ended up looking at getting a new car and left with a new Kicks I am so very happy,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2022

I had an amazing experience at Nissan of Elk Grove. I've been wanting a Nissan Leaf for a while now and with Nissan of Elk Grove's help, I finally have one! Chuck was my salesman and he did an awesome job. His customer service and knowledge were impeccable. Everything from sales to finance was so smooth and enjoyable. I appreciate everyone's attentiveness and hard work. I will be recommending this dealership to all my friends and family! When the time comes for a new car, I will definitely be coming back! Thank you Nissan of Elk Grove!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2022

I’ve been a customer of Elk Grove Nissan and Khanh Ho since 2012 and they always go the extra mile! Khanh and the entire EGN team are amazing! He really took the time to understand my situation and found the right car and deal for me. It’s my second car with EGN and I love it! Thank you very much Khanh!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

Very good service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

Rick and Nissan of Elk Grove have been totally awesome to work with. This is my 4th car from Nissan and they always take such good care of me every time. Stellar deals and great customer service. Thank you Rick Saelee for the sincerity, integrity and patience and for my beautiful new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022

When we were looking for my son’s car I got an email from 2 salesman.I happened to call the last person who texted me and that is Jambert. He is approachable,straightforward, awesome and very helpful salesman. He made the car buying process very smooth and stress free.My son got to drive and bring home his car that afternoon. I will definitely recommend him to my friends and family. Thanks and God bless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022

Jambert, was a great salesman. He is so helpful and approachable during the process of buying my 2022 pathfinder. The whole process of my buying experienced is 5 star, fast and smooth. I would recommend, Jambert to my family and friends. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

Jambert was really courteous and most importantly helpful! He really took care of me during the buying process and still took care of me after I bought a truck from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

Khan Ho, is such a wonderful salesmen he's very detailed and knowledgeable. He was able to answer all my questions and help me get a loan at a very low interest rate. Such a great experience! Thank you again, Khan!!! -Jenny-

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 23, 2022

Please bring back your valet vs using the rideshare. It compromises your customer service and impossible to retrieve any lost items. Thank you

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

With life being incredibly hectic, I was dreading having to take my car to get it fixed. I was not anticipating that I would get such good service. Patrick in service repairs was exceptional. He was able to provide an explanation about what was happening with my car in a way that didn't make me feel stupid. But it was more than that. Patrick was able to get my repairs for a much cheaper price. I left feeling a huge relief without being taken advantage of. I most definitely will recommend Nissan of Elk Grove and returning for my ...

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

I had a wonderful time with Khan Ho,He was very generous very caring very respectful and very professional, He take care of me and my wife while we were here Buying our new pickup He made it very special ,Next car if I buy I will buy from him thank you MR KHAN HO

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

Very nice staff, no pressure, no hassle. Khan was very knowledgeable and helpful while creating a comfortable environment for my son and I throughout the whole dealership experience. Definitely earned our future business and will definitely recommend Nissan of Elk Grove to my friends and family. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ All day.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

I came in for an oil change and a rotation of tires I was told by Patrick that the tire pressure would be checked. I told him the back drivers tire had too much air pressure so when they rotated them they put the back drivers tire on the front drivers side and did not check the air pressure. The air pressure in 3 tires were fine, 33lbs. But the front drivers side tire had 37 lbs. Marc was amazing he offered to come by my house and take some of the air out of the tire to make it match but ...

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Really helpful had me un and out in a day

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

My Service Advisor Travis was very helpful during the entire process of servicing my vehicle. He explained everything thoroughly.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

My guy was awesome and took great care of me! This is the first time I had no issues and service was done quickly! Whatever you guys did and are doing keep it up! Thank you

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

I bought my new Nissan Pathfinder was really amazing Sales person the name of Uriel .I think he need to have permission .

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

I had an amazing and smooth experience Chuck and Joe were both amazing and super helpful, while making me feel very comfortable the whole time I was there.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

Excellent customer service Mr Khahn was very tentative to all our needs. I highly recommend him and the Elk Grove Nissan staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

Khan ho was very professional, knowledgeable and very Freindly kuddos to this guy i hope to do more business with him in the future

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

great experience from start to finish.

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Elk Grove Nissan went above and beyond to meet my needs.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

What to say about Lucy.. she's overall amazing. Trustworthy, knowledgeable, down to earth, great customer service, kind, and has expert experience. So happy I had to opportunity to work with Lucy in buying my first brand new car. I highly recommended Lucy at Nissan of Elk Grove. I will be a customer for life and will absolutely recommend her to family & friends. Thanks for such a great car buying experience, Lucy! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Everyone was very friendly, Lucy answered all of our questions and was very helpful. I’ve told my family about our great experience and can’t wait to go back and purchase my husbands truck . Thank you so much .

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Excellent service. I am very pleased

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

The salesman Jack was incredible and Dave helped tremendously. I recommend Nissan of Elk Grove!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

The process of buying a car can be stressful, but Jack made my experience the complete opposite. I visited five other dealerships but ultimately purchased from Nissan of Elk Grove because of Jack’s customer service. He was knowledgeable, very patient with all of my questions, and - most importantly - honest, without ever pressuring me to purchase. Of all the car purchases I’ve made throughout the years, I can truly say this was the best experience I’ve had, all thanks to Jack and Nissan of Elk Grove!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

Good service to my friends family and compadres good people fried and compressive nice atención

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2022

Hard to find a dealer who doesn't markup their vehicles in today's crazy vehicle market. But Nissan of Elk Grove is one of the few ones who don't. Hassle free, haggle free smooth transaction throughout. Lucy Baes deserves a raise! 😉

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2022

We were helped by Chuck and by Petrisia and both of them were so helpful in helping us buy our new car.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

wonderful

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2022

Jojo at Nissan of Elk Grove is the best! He was the first person I spoke to and he made my experience great! He explained everything I needed to know about my new car. My husband needed to sign the paperwork and Jojo drove all the way to Antelope so he didn’t have to come to Elk Grove. Thank you so much for everything!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2022

This dealership is top notch. Good friendly staff and lots of good options. Especially my salesman Khan. He truly went above and beyond to make everything perfect!! I would absolutely come back and recommend this place to anyone looking for a car!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

Kenny was a very pleasant, knowledgeable, accommodating, and responsive representative to work with. He was always very polite, was able to answer my questions about my transmission replacement, went the extra mile in getting me a rental sooner than expected, and always kept me in the loop re progress being made.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2022

Jack was extremely helpful and easy going, he really made the visit enjoyable. Answered all my questions and completed sales transaction in a timely manner. Well done!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2022

Great people to work with! Jo Jo Galit was great and patient through the entire process! Enjoyed working with him and he was super nice and easy to work with!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2022

Everything went as I expected and more

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

I was able to appt online. I was greeted and my stats were taken and given a quote. Excellent service, detail was explained, and I was given a ride home. My car was repaired same day and done right. Great service and timing!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2022

Very good customer service. Got what we wanted. We will love to go back and buy new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2022

Buying a car with you guys was a pleasant experience from the minute I walked in and to the minute I left. I was greeted promptly by the sales rep, Kahn, as he quickly found out what I needed. We got into a car to test drive it and then sat down and figure it out the financials quickly. I got a great service package and I love my car. They even delivered it to my house because I didn’t have a ride. I won’t go anywhere else for my car buying needs

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 5, 2022

Our sales specialist, Franz, was professional and focused on our needs to give an overall stress free experience - thank you!

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2022

Shalvin was very professional and treated my very nice

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2022

Nice and perfect dealership! In Elk Grove

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2022

Purchasing a new car. Edwin was helpful and was able to get us a new Nissan Altima, we just had to wait a couple weeks as it was not there yet. Financing was smooth too.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

Professional and considerate of my needs in a vehicle If you're in the market for a vehicle , I recommend you ask for Patricia contreras

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Great service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

Patricia was a pleasant experience. I'm a native Spanish speaker and she helped me navigate through the cars with ease. Highly recommend for any sort of work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

Dealership was very responsive about inventory, and availability. They went above and beyond to get us the vehicles we wanted. Peter and the rest of the crew are really awesome, fun, and their willingness to work with us was very refreshing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022

Khan listened to my budget needs, and did not pressure me at all. I left with the right car for me! This was the best car purchase experience I have ever had. Khan and the team were all wonderful from the time I walked in the door until the minute I pulled out of the dealership in my new ride. Bravo!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2022

The service was performed to standard.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2022

Peter was great! Very friendly and helpful. Benefits of having a Nissan is also awesome.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

It was good. No complaints

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

Everything went great!

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

My appointment was at 0730. I was there approximately 20 minutes before. I pulled into the service area and was kindly greeted by staff. I was at awe because usually you are left waiting until and sometimes minutes after your appointment time. But this was not the case. I was met by Shalvin and escorted in. I was kept abreast of what was happening with my vehicle via text, and was shown a video of findings, which in my opinion optimizes trust. I was concerned about filters and forgot to tell Shalvin. Another Staff member spoke with me and assured that my ...

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2022

The service and it's rep were exceptional

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2022

Sales rep was amazing, thanks Chuck!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2022

The service was great and Franz was super friendly. I’m very happy with my purchase !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2022

Franz was great from start to finish! Professional, friendly, no pressure and worked with me throughout the process! Great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2022

Gerlie is so nice and patient. She handles everything very promptly and quickly. She is professional on these things.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2022

Peter and Warren were so accommodating, patient and really went out of their way to get me the best option!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2022

Thank you Franz and Lucy for my Pathfinder!!!! I love it and good service from you guys at nissan of all grove. I was just stopping by and I end up buying because the service was good. I will bring my friends here so they can get good deals.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2022

Franz help my family out a lot even though English isn’t my first language. I normally prefer a Chinese speaker, but he made us feel comfortable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2022

Very knowledgeable knew exactly what I was looking for guide me to the right car I love and my car thank you so much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2022

Jack was extremely helpful to our family. He let us know our options for what we needed and walked with throughout the process to close out our leased vehicle. If I need anything in the future, I’ll be asking for Jack.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2022

Pleased with the service and helpful people that sells you cars and parts salesman And how fast they respond

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2022

Thank you Peter for helping our family with the purchase of the Leaf and Kicks. You are so informative and swift at what you do. Excellent service, will do business again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2022

He was really helpful

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2022

Everyone was customer service oriented.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 21, 2022

Very friendly staff. Lucy is very knowledgeable about the cars. She help us get the car we want. Very happy with the experience. The general manager Warren is very nice and helpful. He help us get a good deal and good interest. I will recommend this dealership to my family and friends.

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2022

Great service. Everyone was very helpful and all my services were done quickly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2022

Lucy was very helpful finding a car that would fit our budget. I am very happys

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2022

Very nice guy easy to deal with and honest, bought 2 cars from him and still coming back. And I will refer him to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2022

There was a CVT transmission Recall on my Car. I so happened to be right passed the recap mileage point, where the best service tech Ken helped me. He was very professional and polite. Responsive. He truly went out to help me out in my situation being a $6,000 repair. He help me out the client and worked with there management. He even went out pf his way to make sure I had a lender car to use even before services where approved on my vehicle. It’s been a few days now but my car is running like new. Customer ...

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2022

Great service, Edwin Escamilla did an amazing job explaining everything.

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2022

From my service advisor to the manager, all people I have interacted with were professional and very friendly. Nissan of ElK Grove has made my last couple service visits very pleasant and I would recommend them to anyone.

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2022

John Brooks was so nice and welcoming. He answered all my questions. He was wonderful!

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2022

The vehicle was great upon pickup. Just wanted to let you know that Lucy was great! I mean GREAT!! She delivered an amazing customer service, was very professional, answered all my questions that I had and provided me with all the information.  Since I came without my husband, I was abit nervous of whom I would be dealing with but Lucy and Shay from financial made me comfortable and answered all my concerns. I usually don't write this long review but I just can't stop myself from saying all the good experiences I had from Nissan Elk Grove. ...


Leave Us A Review