Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2023

Very personable and knowledgeable. Amazing sales person. Will definitely connect again the next time I aim to buy a car.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 8, 2023

Dr oboze is the greatest spell caster in the world he have put a smile on many peoples face like getting back them wife or husband contact Dr Oboze for help in your marriage issues via email ([email protected])or WhatsApp http://wa.me/+2349052625584 or His Facebook Page⬇️ https://www.facebook.com/Dr-oboze-spell-temple-101925681866058

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2023

Franz and Michael are amazing to work with. I’ve never been to a dealership where the sales rep would physically go and take live pictures of a vehicle for me. If you want someone that’s going to go above and beyond for you, these are definitely the two. They made my first car buying experience fun and stress free. I would definitely recommend them to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2023

I purchased a nissan Frontier last weekend. My experience with Nissan Elk Grove was outstanding. Both Carlos and Michael were really professional, polite and helpful. They were able to understand my needs and helped me find the best option for me. Overall a great experience experience! Thanks!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2023

Franz was very helpful and very personable. He certainly kept us entertained during the mundane car buying process. Wonderful salesman!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2023

No comment

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2023

Jack was very helpful and straightforward. I appreciate that he was informative and honest about the car-buying process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2023

Jack was very helpful! He answered all of our questions and was very straight forward.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2023

Great place to shop. Welcomed atmosphere where they give you your space and professionally go with you throughout the process. No scare or peer pressure tactics. I would send my parents here, knowing that they will be in great hands.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2023

Jack was super helpful, he’s the only reason why I bought my car. Amazing customer service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

Went in for regular maintenance and they found that my breaks were ready to be replaced.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2023

Top notch service with no high pressure sale tactics. It was a stress free buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2023

The dealership was clean and welcoming. The employees where all happy and cheerful. Jack was awesome! He helped so much In Getting us the best deal.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Present.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

I came in to the service shop in a very bad mood because my roommate had stolen and then lost my second key fob. I purchased a new key fob and had a kid to my car. John helps facilitate this transaction, and he said “ if you ever come across, it will re-key all three keys for you on the house.” Sure enough, I found my key when I evicted her from my apartment and true to his word John covered the cost of the key, and even through in the key battery for free. It’s rare to find ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

I am satisfied with the Nissan Frontier, Jack was helpful with the whole process. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Superb

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

The professional service team were outstanding and attentive. The service was very efficient, and the spacious waiting area was comfortable. Nissan's Quick Lube's elevated level of service is why I have been a returning customer for over seven years.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2023

The best customer service buitiful understands helping all your needs always friendly 100% referral to my families and friends and employees

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2023

My experience with Edwin was amazing. This was my first fully electric vehicle so I had some concerns and he addressed them all. I am also a part of the Clean Cars Program which added a second layer of logistics for him and put me under a deadline. The biggest issue was that the supply chain is still slow and there was low inventory in the city. He helped me keep track of the car I wanted and contacted me as soon as it arrived. That evening he left home and put the car to the side while I did ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

I went to Nissan to get a recall done and the gentleman discovered I had another recall which is great, now I got two things done before my trip to lake Tahoe. The guy that helped me was very accommodating and knowledgeable.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2023

They were great and helped with helping us choose a car and Peter was very helpful and gave us information on all the cars we looked at

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2023

Claudia was amazing ! She was so sweet and really understood what I needed as far as payment etc. She remembered my name from a few days prior when we chatted via text about a different vehicle. She even laughed at my husbands terrible jokes lol. I would go back to her if I ever needed to buy another car. David in finance is AMAZING. He made my deal work for me even better than I ever expected. Thank you both !!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2023

This was third time making a purchase at Elk Grove Nissan and it never disappoints

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2023

First time at Nissan and my experience was amazing! Khanh Ho is a very honest, understanding and knowledgeable man. He made my car buying experience a breeze. Thank you Khanh, it is an honor to deal with great customer service like yours, extremely happy with my Nissan Altima 2023!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

Franz was a great sales associate. He seemed very knowledgeable, was very courteous and not pushy like some sales people. He listened to what I wanted in a vehicle in order to find me just the right car. Then when I had a question for him this week, he answered me very quickly even though he was on vacation (which I didn't know).

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

Just had oil and filter change. And everything was to my expectation and well taken care of by my service advisor John Brooks…

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2023

Our buying experience was so smooth and easy. We love our Pathfinder Our salesman Khan Ho was great to work with and we will be buying another vehicle from Elk Grove Nissan❤️

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2023

Claudia and Briana were a great team. I would defintely see Claudia again if I needed another car. She went above and beyond with her customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2023

I have been to so many dealership looking for cars and Nissan was probably the one who made an effort to find what I’m looking for. I am so glad I chose Nissan as my dealership they provided the best service ever. And Mr Khanh Ho was the best sales rep I have ever worked with he was just amazing he was so friendly and he was so easy to work with and I would recommend if anyone is looking for a car at Nissan, I think Mr. Khanh would be the best person to go to. He will ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2023

Great service and awesome experience. Jack helped us get wat we wanted and he surely knows wat he is doing. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2023

Lucy is a great sales representative! Answered all my questions and the sale was the smoothest and best I've had at any dealership!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2023

It was a very good experience, they were patient with me and answered all my questions. Rick went out of his way to show me the car fax on the car I was buying and the red bow was a nice touch to make it feel a little special. Thank you Elk Grove Nissan

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2023

Patrick is always friendly and helpful. He is very knowledgeable about my vehicle settings and features. My car was serviced in a timely manner.

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2023

Kenny was so polite and helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

Lucy is Amazing ! The process was fast and easy. Love my truck I highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2022

Elk Grove Nissan was the only local dealership that had exactly what I wanted. I never felt pressured to buy and all employees were friendly and professional. Elk Grove Nissan also has several coupons/perks that comes with a purchase that the other Nissan Dealers don’t have. A+

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2022

My thanks to Claudia Ayala for making the difficult process of getting a new car achievable and with a reasonable finance plan. She also helped to find an insurance company with an affordable plan, to help complete the coverage a new car requires. The new car is now a reality I am driving every day now -- one I was completely uncertain would be possible when I started looking. Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2022

Very professional and smooth! Staff are knowledgeable, caring and very nice! Appreciate your professionalism!!. Good work!!. Btw, I love my vehicle!!.🥰

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2022

Gianna Stellato was the best service representative. She was prompt, pleasant, and kept me informed. I hope she assists me for my next car service. 10 out of 10!

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2022

Do to my budget the most important repair was done. My car was checked for other needed repairs and all passed the green light. Thanks to Patrick.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2022

Our visit at Elk Grove Nissan was a total pleasure. Our sales person Rick Saelee was a pleasure to work with. He was very Informative, and answered all our questions and concerns. We were surprised that they offered to let us drive the Pathfinder over to their competitor’s dealer ship to do a side by side comparison.After seeing the two vehicle options side by side we felt that the Pathfinder was a much better option. All around the Nissan Pathfinder was a better fit for us. We felt like got more car for our money. I was totally ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2022

The paperwork they sent for me to approve and sign off on the final prices of repairs said I was going to pay about $200 for a SMOG… Luckily my husband looked it over and noticed the mistake and called them to fix it. I’m not sure if they would have really charged me that when I went in or not, but I think the paperwork they send should be accurate the first time. We shouldn’t have to catch errors on overcharging for a service. Also, the main thing I went in for was an alignment and my alignment ...

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2022

John was a great advisor.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2022

Claudia was really great! She was very helpful and never made me feel pressured! She made sure I got the car I wanted and walked me step by step through the whole process!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2022

As I was waiting for my recall repair to be done. I realize I left my card at home and tried to get a Lyft until Shalvin Deo ( I hope I spelled it right ) payed for my Recall Service. I was soo grateful and thankful I wanted to thank him personally but he was busy so in return for this Man I am AMAZED at his GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE I would definitely recommend Shalvin and the Nissan of Elk Grove for better service and cars not to mention the workers there and mechanics THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU I ...

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2022

Shalvin assisted me with great customer service 🙂

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2022

Had to bring vehicle in twice before issue was resolved. Just glad they were able to get the issue resolved this time.

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2022

John Brooks at Nissan of Elk Grove has been our Service Advisor for over 14 years. It has been a pleasure doing business with John and with this dealership. I always look forward to seeing John and make it a point to always schedule an appointment with him, he has always been pleasant to work with and I feel has always taken good care of us. The Service Department usually completes the needed service to my vehicles in a timely manner and in the past service appointments I have really enjoyed the video review of the mechanic going over what was ...

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2022

Kenny Tsui went above and beyond. Kenny took his time and explained the process in a very simple way. Thank you Kenny for your great service!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2022

Very easy to work with! No pressure !! Very helpful salespeople especially Khan. Always takes car if my new car needs!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2022

Peter Phan is the man !!! This guy will fight for your very best deal in getting into a new vehicle. THANK YOU PETER PAN and NISSAN crew of Elk Grove. Need a new vehicle see PETER PHAN !!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2022

I wanted a silver Sentra but none was a available so Michael helped me get an Altima, silver in color, for the price of a Sentra.

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2022

It was my first time and it was great didn’t have to wait long at all service was awesome

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2022

Jack is the best. Whenever I have questions, he's always so friendly, knowledgeable, and responsive. Five star customer service skills.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2022

The dealership was very helpful and patient when we were finding the right car for us. When we did find the right car, Jack was with us the whole time explaining the process even when there were misunderstandings. He was very patient and made sure we felt like we were being helped.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2022

Jack did a great job helping my wife get into her new vehicle. His style and of doing business is great! I felt comfortable that she was not being taken advantage of. He was very honest and straight forward and easy to work with. We will definitely use him again for future vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2022

Jack was very personable, patient, and knowledgeable. He did not apply pressure at all and made sure I knew all of my options.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

Patrick wrote up our service order, very friendly, polite and very helpful. We are waiting for a recall part to come in then we will return for the recall service. Thanks again, Penny Navarro

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2022

I love it at Nissian, we meet a great saleswoman named Lucy and they took care of us really well and the customer service was really great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2022

Lucy was extremely helpful with absolutely everything. From the beginning she provided great service and walked us through every step making sure we understood. As a first time buyer, it was definitely something huge & I would recommend Lucy to anyone looking to buy a car! (:

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

Always a good experience! Especially working with Shalvin he provides excellent customer service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2022

I really liked Rick he was honest with a great personality. He even followed up with me to let me know the vehicle was still available after I spoke with him last week. He was very helpful as well. I will recommend Nissan of Elk Grove to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2022

Sales Lucy Baes Friendly , Outstanding Customer Service, Very Welcoming, positive atmosphere and Nissan employees goes Above and Beyond for there customers. I am always Satisfied as a customer and will never go anywhere else. I have been a customer since 2005. Elk Grove Nissan is where it’s at Family atmosphere, Customer Service outstanding Love it!😊

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

If you need a car I highly recommend this location specifically because of the agent Michael Fotis. Ask for him when you go! He goes above and beyond to make sure you find the car thats perfect for you and provides great customer service. He makes you feel comfortable and shows that he is on your side. He is very communicative and answers all your questions. Thank you again Michael.

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2022

Very accommodating and always willing to help with what type of car you wanted. Very patient with the customers

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2022

Our salesman, Rick was amazingly thoughtful and thorough. He kept us up to the minute with communications. He is a real asset to your team and definitely the reason I’d return.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2022

Khanh Ho was a fantastic sales representative. He went above and beyond to make sure my vehicle purchase went smoothly. I highly recommend Khanh and Nissan of Elk Grove.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

Jorge was super helpful during our visit and purchase process. He listened to us and knew all the details of the car. Probably the best experience we have had purchasing a car. Colette and Mark

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 11, 2022

Keisha Bradley was recommended by a colleague and I couldn't be happier that I joined her group because, I have received withdrawal. Email or WhatsApp her to join now and make profits. WhatsApp: +1 (614) 414 2160 Email: [email protected]

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2022

Once again Nissan of Elk Grove went above and beyond. 7th car I bought from Foranyauto group. I keep going back and dealing with Peter because he knows the product and there is no pressure. He doesn't try to "sale me" or tell me what I want to hear to get me to buy a car. Sales manage Shay once again went above and beyond. She went to bat for me with Nissan to get me a better rate. She truly wants to help you. Signed my loan docs with Maria. So very nice and really cared ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

Jack there was an amazing salesman.

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

Thanks nissan I had my oil change yesterday! We are as always happy with the great customer service. Marc Lature you are the best and we were so happy to see you greet us as soon as we pulled up for service.Marc goes above and beyond to assure we have a great experience each time. And thanks to Kenny for your great service as well.We appreciate you for all you do. Be Blessed! Janice Coaxum and Hubby!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2022

Excellent customer service. Uriel was friendly and knowledgeable. I absolutely love my new car! Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2022

We were impressed with the enthusiasm shown by Peter and Rick in finding us the Nisson Leaf that we had chosen for our first EV. Rick was terrific in completing our purchase. Our experience was highly efficient and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2022

Peter was awesome to work with. He kept me inform about the vehicle availability and was very prompt in responding to my questions and concerns. I was very lucky to have found him to be my salesman.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

I was told it would be up to two hours wait. Wait was approximately 30 minutes, impressive that was!

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

Pat was a real help in explaining all the work offered in the maintenance package as well as going over the work that was done. It made me feel confident and at ease that my car was getting the work it needed done without me feeling like I was being ripped off. There were no surprises and everything was easy from drop off to pick up. I'm very appreciative of the work and phenomenal customer service!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2022

Nos dio gusto el servicio y cómo nos a tendió Lucy Cortes muy amable y nos gusto mucho su personalidad

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2022

Maria and Khan were very helpful, professional, and kind. I love my car! I would recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2022

Awesome service! Jack was extremely knowledgeable and helpful when looking for the perfect vehicle. He worked with my budget and found the perfect vehicle for me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2022

I really love Nissan of Elk Grove. I've been there several times and purchased three cars.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2022

Travis was very pleasant to work with and gave me some helpful advice on an issue I was having with my Kicks.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2022

Mr. Franz Henderson is very professional and an expert salesman. He follows up on the customer experience and available to answer all questions. Nissan is lucky to have him as the face of the company.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2022

All of the staff was warm and friendly! Sales rep (Lucy) was very patient and had great customer service!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2022

We had an amazing experience at Nissan of Elk Grove! We want to say thank you to everyone involved in the purchase of our 2022 Sentra especially Khan! Khan is amazing we definitely recommend him!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2022

Very nice service. Rick is very patient for answering all my questions about the car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2022

Very professional. Honest straight forward no ridiculous Mark ups the selling price is right on the window.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2022

My service advisor Kenny was really friendly. He explained everything very well and was happy to answer any questions I had. Elk Grove Nissan has always provided good service compared to other Nissan dealerships in the area.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2022

Nissan elk grove is really a great place to buy car, with no markups! would recommend this to everyone! Thanks to boss Warren and Khan for helping us!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

The employee who assisted me was professional and kind. He explained all service that my car would receive.

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

Since the day I bought the car, I've been here 3 times, every time I come here, the Nissan service does a good job, but I don't understand why every time I come here I have to pay for car repair, when I buy a car. i have purchased additional car insurance , but not get any benefits , while buying the car i have to pay extra $ 2,725 for car insurance . The selling price of the car is only $ 19,500. plus taxes , auto insurance , and others up to $25, 278.69 . I would very much like the Nissan dealer in ELK GROVE to let me ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2022

Jambert made the purchase of our 2022 Nissan Frontier seamless and very pleasant. He never let time pass between communications with us. He was honest, never pushy and we had confidence that we were going to get exactly what we wanted. He swiftly delivered our truck to us. Elk Grover was recommended to us by Radio Show CarPro Jerry Reynolds. He told us to contact owner John Driebe who actually took the time to connect us with Jambert and even came out to greet us when we came in to test drive. We would never use another dealership in the future. ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review