• Nissan

Nissan of Elk Grove

8590 Laguna Grove Dr.
Elk Grove, CA 95757

  • Sales: 877-977-5350
  • Parts and Service: 877-977-4850

Sales Team

Sales Department Managers


Matt Bassett

General Manager



Mbassett@foranyauto.com
916-405-5107

In the car business since:
Languages: English
Favorite sports team: Minnesota Vikings
Favorite movie: Gladiator
Hobbies: Distance running, Reading, and Traveling.
Family: 3 amazing sons. Matt Jr., Blake, and Cordell.

Darrell Cluck

Sales Manager



DCluck@foranyauto.com
916-405-5104







In the car business since: 1991
Favorite Sports Team: Sacramento Kings
Favorite movie: Patton and Open Range
Hobbies: Spending time with my wife, reading good books and golf
Family: Wife-Gwen, children- Tamera, Scott, and 4 grandchildren
Originally From: Antioch, CA


Warren Santos

General Sales Manager



wsantos@foranyauto.com
916-405-5103







Languages: English, Tagalog
Favorite Sports Team: Chargers
Favorite Movie: Brave Heart
Hobbies: Sports
Family: Married, 1 daughter
Originally From: San Diego


John McAllister

Used Car Director




jmcallister@foranyauto.com
916-405-5089








In the car business since: 1982
Languages Spoken: English
Favorite Sport Team: Auburn Tigers
Favorite Movie: Shawshank Redemption
Hobbies: Fishing, Golfing & Exercising
Family: Wife & 2 Daughters
Originally From: Birmingham, Alabama

Internet Direct Sales Department


Dannielle Frazier

Internet Concierge
Direct Sales Admin



DFrazier@foranyauto.com
916-405-5178












In the Car Business since: 2010
Languages Spoken: English
Favorite Sports Team: n/a
Favorite Movie: Princess Bride
Hobbies: playing piano, going to the movie theater, reading books, and fishing
Family: Married with children, 2 boys.
Originally From: Galt/Hearld, CA


Finance Department


David Hidalgo
Finance Manager



dhildago@foranyauto.com
916-405-5106






In the car business since:
1998
Languages Spoken: English & Spanish

Favorite Sports Team: Miami Dolphins

Favorite Movie Genre
: Suspense & Mysteries
Hobbies: Cars

Family: Wife, kids, grandkids!

Originally From: Southern California


Steve Wray
Finance Manager

swray@foranyauto.com
916-405-5000





In the car business since: 2004
Languages Spoken: English
Favorite Sports Team: LA Dodgers
Favorite Movie: The Departed
Hobbies: Swimming, Reading, Writing, Photography, & Hiking
Family:
Originally From: Temple City, Ca


Sales Department

Khanh Ho
Sales Consultant




kho@foranyauto.com
916-405-5000


Languages: English, Vietnamese
Favorite Sports Team: Blue Jays
Favorite Movie: Action, Romance
Hobbies: Sports, Gardening
Family: Married, 2 children
Originally From: Vietnam



Steve Nguyen

Sales Consultant








snguyen@foranyauto.com
916-405-5000


Languages: English, Vietnamese
Favorite Movie: Action
Hobbies: Traveling, dancing
Family: Married, 3 children
Originally From: Vietnam


Ratish Singh

Sales Consultant









Rsingh@foranyauto.com
916-405-5000


Languages Spoken: English, Punjabi, & Hindi
Favorite Sports Team: SF Giants & Manchester United
Favorite Movie: The Godfather & Titanic
Hobbies: Making People Laugh
Family: Mom, Dad, 2 Brothers, & 1 Sister
Originally From: Fiji


Lucy Cortes

Sales Consultant







lcortes@foranyauto.com
916-405-5000


In the car business since:
Languages: English, Spanish
Favorite Sports Team: Sacramento Kings
Favorite Movie: Titanic
Hobbies: Love Music, read Novels, Watch Movies
Family: 3 Kids, 1 Boy and 2 Girls
Originally From: Durango, Mexico


Garrett Oxnaes
Sales Consultant








goxnaes@foranyauto.com
916-405-5000


Favorite Sports Team: SF 49ers, Sacramento Kings, SF Giants
Favorite Movies: Old Skool & Fight Club
Hobbies: Poker, Basketball, Bowling, Billiards, & Darts
Family: Kristine, Fiancee & Deven, Son
Originally From: Sacramento, Ca


Vince Hoang

Sales Consultant





vhoang@foranyauto.com
916-405-5000


Favorites Sports Team: Golf & Basketball
Favorite Movies: Action Movies
Hobbies: Golfing, Bowling, Swimming, Snowboarding
Family: 7 Siblings, Mom & Dad
Originally From: China




Jambert Corpus

Sales Consultant








jcorpus@foranyauto.com
916-405-5000


Languages Spoken: English
Favorite Sports Team: SF 49ers
Favorite Movies: Star Trek & 300
Hobbies: Going to the Beach, ATVs, games & Clubs
Family: Daughter
Originally from: Alamedo, Ca

Pasao Yang
Sales Consultant







pyang@foranyauto.com
916-405-5000

In the car business since: 2012

Languages Spoken: English, Laos, & Hmong
Favorite Sports Team: Minnesota Vikings
Favorite Movies: The Time Traveler's Wife
Hobbies: Spending time shopping with my wife and having fun with my kids.
Family: Deanave Yang & Mail Nhyia Lo
Originally From: Thailand

Rick Saelee
Sales Cons
ultant

rsaelee@foranyauto.com
916-405-5000



In the car business since:

Languages Spoken:

Favorite Sports Team:

Favorite Movie:

Hobbies:

Family:

Originally From:

Heidi Sawyer
Sales Consultant


hsawyer@foranyauto.com
916-405-5000



Anthony Glover
Sales Consultant



aglover@foranyauto.com
916-405-5000

Maverick America
Sales Consultant






mamerica@foranyauto.com
916-405-5000

Enith Camacho
Sales Consultant


ecamacho@foranyauto.com
916-405-5000







Jefferson
Used Car Porter