Nissan of Elk Grove
Sales: 877-977-5350   Service: 877-977-4850   Parts: 877-734-0140
Sales: 877-977-5350
Service: 877-977-4850
Parts: 877-734-0140
Close
Nissan of Elk Grove Facebook Nissan of Elk Grove Twitter Nissan of Elk Grove Youtube Nissan of Elk Grove Instagram
Close

2018 Nissan LEAF Preview in Elk Grove, CA

2018 Nissan LEAF Preview in Elk Grove, CA

If you want a vehicle that combines style and innovative eco-friendly technology, keep reading this preview of the 2018 Nissan LEAF. Here at Nissan of Elk Grove, we have the latest details about this upcoming electric model. Be one of the first to reserve yours by calling 877-977-5350!

This soon-to-be-released version of the LEAF allows you to tackle your commute on the Golden State Highway, meet friends at Century Laguna 16 theatre, and more, all without ever visiting a gas station. Powered by 100 percent eclectic energy and boasting zero tailpipe emissions, this model will be ideal for those who want to reduce their carbon footprint. A unique e-Pedal will allow you to accelerate and brake with the same pedal1 for a spirited ride. Depending on whether you choose to charge the electric powertrain at home or in public, you’ll have an estimated 22 miles of range in one hour of charging2 or an 88 mile range in just 30 minutes of charging2. Plus, with the handy NissonConnect® EV App3, you’ll get updates on off-peak charging hours, where the nearest charging station is located, and more.

The 2018 LEAF proves that a vehicle can be smart and help keep you safe. Available protection features will include the ProPILOT™ Assist4, which becomes an extra set of eyes when you need it most. From maintaining the correct distance between you and the car in front of you, to coming to a full stop in unexpected situations, you’ll have peace of mind on every drive. When backing out of a busy parking lot, the optional Intelligent Around View® Monitor5 ensures that you can clearly see any obstacles that might be in your way. Get a glimpse of what this new model will offer by test driving the 2017 LEAF!

This fresh iteration of the LEAF also brings sleek style to the table. Its compact hatchback shape is enhanced by angular lines on the front fascia, a unique translucent blue grille, and Nissan’s signature element – the “floating” roof. Pick the exterior color that matches your look with options such as Scarlet Ember, Deep Blue Pearl, and even Two-Tone Pearl White/Super Black. You’ll be sure to turn heads wherever you go in the 2018 LEAF.

The anticipation is high here at Nissan of Elk Grove, so stop by and see us to get all the newest updates. We would love to continue where this 2018 Nissan LEAF preview in Elk Grove, CA, leaves off. With over 2,000 positive online reviews and counting, our dedication to service and quality is evident, but we welcome you to put our word to the test!

 

Contact Information


2018 LEAF Interior

Convenient Charging for the LEAF

Nissan Sales Hours

877-977-5350
Monday 9:30 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday 9:30 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday 9:30 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday 9:30 am - 9:00 pm
Friday 9:30 am - 9:00 pm
Saturday 9:30 am - 8:00 pm
Sunday 10:00 am - 7:00 pm

Testimonials

GETITING NEW VEHICLE

CARS
October 20, 2017

Edwin was FABULOUS!! I unfortunately needed a cosigner and my cosigner was in Kelseyville! He drove me all the way out there just to get a signature and drove back with no issues at all. Helped every step of the way. Patient and considerate! Best customer service ive had! I made sure to come back to Nissan because I came before and I knew exactly who to go to. Made the experience a pleasant one. It took all day but definitely didn't feel like it at all. Id refer anyone here. The environment itself is relaxing.

"GETITING NEW VEHICLE"

DEALERRATER
October 19, 2017

Edwin was FABULOUS!! I unfortunately needed a cosigner and my cosigner was in Kelseyville! He drove me all the way out there just to get a signature and drove back with no issues at all. Helped every step of the way. Patient and considerate! Best customer service ive had! I made sure to come back to Nissan because I came before and I knew exactly who to go to. Made the experience a pleasant one. It took all day but definitely didn't feel like it at all. Id refer anyone here. The environment itself is relaxing.

Best car buying experience ever

CARS
October 19, 2017

Pasao was amazing. Not pushy and genuinely trying to help out. The overall experience has been very positive and I will come back and shop for cars at this dealership.

Buying Nissan Leaf

CARS
October 19, 2017

Great experiments buying a Nissan Leaf .Yang was great and super helpful. GAVE me a great deal. He spend a lot of time show is around and helping us choose the right car.

"Best car buying experience ever"

DEALERRATER
October 18, 2017

Pasao was amazing. Not pushy and genuinely trying to help out. The overall experience has been very positive and I will come back and shop for cars at this dealership.

"Bought armada "

DEALERRATER
October 18, 2017

Best deal ever Good ppl Good staff courtious Gr8 dealer Thank, to warren santos and maria who really help me make sales so easy. And friendly

"Buying Nissan Leaf"

DEALERRATER
October 18, 2017

Great experiments buying a Nissan Leaf .Yang was great and super helpful. GAVE me a great deal. He spend a lot of time show is around and helping us choose the right car.

Friendly and very helpful

CARS
October 18, 2017

Was satisfied and pleased with the service that we received at Elk Grove Nissan the salesperson was very friendly and helpful with any questions we ask about the vehicles and was not pressured to buy thank you for helping us find the right car

Great customer service

CARS
October 17, 2017

Jay Yu and Nguyen Ton were very courteous, knowledgeable, and both made my car buying experience stress free and painless. Both should be commended for their service excellence. However, Jay sold me on everything . I would recommend him to my family and friends. This young man will go far in this business.

Bought armada

CARS
October 17, 2017

Best deal ever Good ppl Good staff courtious Gr8 dealer Thank, to warren santos and maria who really help me make sales so easy. And friendly

"Friendly and very helpful "

DEALERRATER
October 17, 2017

Was satisfied and pleased with the service that we received at Elk Grove Nissan the salesperson was very friendly and helpful with any questions we ask about the vehicles and was not pressured to buy thank you for helping us find the right car

"Great customer service "

DEALERRATER
October 16, 2017

Jay Yu and Nguyen Ton were very courteous, knowledgeable, and both made my car buying experience stress free and painless. Both should be commended for their service excellence. However, Jay sold me on everything . I would recommend him to my family and friends. This young man will go far in this business.

Great customer service!

CARS
October 16, 2017

My wife and I went to Nissan Elk Grove to check put a few SUVS. We were greeted by Darian Lim. Darian remained patient and happy to help us as we had many questions about all the vehicles we looked at. We eventually sat with Darian and crunched numbers for hours to find the best deal for out budget. We eventually left happily with our brand new Rouge. Thanks Darian Lim

Kevin P.
YAHOO
October 16, 2017

Had a great experience in a hassle free environment-purchasing my Nissan from Jay! I knew what I wanted, and got it for the right price for my Nissan Versa! In and out quickly, Jay helped expedite the process. �Got a great warranty, and free car washes, as well as oil changes. Much appreciate you at Nissan in Elk Grove

"Awesome Service"

DEALERRATER
October 15, 2017

Jay was very attentive to my needs. He explained everything about the car I purchased and he made me feel comfortable throughout the whole process.

Isabel Reyes
GOOGLE
October 15, 2017

We had great experience shopping for a new car for my mom.. Edwin was very helpful and professional and have to add was very patient while my mom made a decision

Fantastic!!

CARS
October 15, 2017

This is the Second vehicle that I have purchased from Anthony Ibarra and Nissan of Elk Grove! Straight forward process quick and easy.. No pressure!

"Great customer service!"

DEALERRATER
October 15, 2017

My wife and I went to Nissan Elk Grove to check put a few SUVS. We were greeted by Darian Lim. Darian remained patient and happy to help us as we had many questions about all the vehicles we looked at. We eventually sat with Darian and crunched numbers for hours to find the best deal for out budget. We eventually left happily with our brand new Rouge. Thanks Darian Lim

Great Job

CARS
October 15, 2017

He help us with the purchase of our vehicle he was extremely knowledgeable help us to find the right vehicle give us great price and the payment we were looking for.. thanks Edwin Escamilla you are the best we're going to refer everybody to you...

Read More

Dealership Information


1 Use conventional brake pedal for more aggressive braking situations.

2 Faster estimated charge time based with 240-volt charging dock and 6.6 kW onboard charger, which is standard on all trims except S. Charge times may vary. Mileage estimates only. Range will vary depending upon driving/charging habits, speed, conditions, weather, temperatures, and battery age. The driver’s display shown does not show default screen settings.

3 NissanConnect® EV requires compatible GSM/GPRS cellular network provided by independent cellular companies not within Nissan’s control. Cellular network not available in all areas and/or available at all times. In areas with network coverage, signal strength may vary and/or not be available at all times. Technology is evolving, and changes to cellular networks or other third party changes may affect future NissanConnect EV functionality. Should a third party provider terminate/further restrict network service, NissanConnect EV service may be suspended or terminated without notice or liability to Nissan and/or its agents or affiliates. Like other devices that rely on network coverage, once the network is terminated, NissanConnect EV will not function unless equipment replacements, upgrades, or alternative network coverage are available at that time, which Nissan cannot guarantee. Nissan is not responsible for associated costs that may be required for continued NissanConnect EV operation due to cellular network termination (including equipment upgrades, if available, or roaming charges on alternative networks) or other third party changes. Certain remote functions require compatible smartphone, not included with vehicle. NissanConnect EV subscription service requires owner consent to activate. Text rates and/or data usage may apply to NissanConnect EV communications received by email or SMS/text message. Terms and conditions of Subscription Agreement apply.

4 It is the driver's responsibility to remain alert with hands on steering wheel, keeping a look out for other vehicles and pedestrians at all times.

5 Intelligent Around View® Monitor (I-AVM) cannot completely eliminate blind spots and may not detect every object. I-AVM operates at vehicle speeds below 5 mph. Always check surroundings and turn to look behind you before moving vehicle.